STOCKTON UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT
701 N. Madison, Stockton, CA 95202 209-933-7000

 

e-mail

 

 
 

 
Facilities Planning
DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
 
Projects Out To Bid
Bid Results
Project Closeout Information           
Public Notices
 

Steve L. Breakfield
Director, Facilities and Planning
(209) 933-7045 ext. 2341
sbreakfield@stockton.k12.ca.us


Administrative Assistant
(209) 933-7045 ext. 2340

Phyllis Duarte
Accounting Technician
(209) 933-7045 ext. 2343
pduarte@stockton.k12.ca.us

David Gallego
Engineering Technician
(209) 933-7045 ext. 2344
dgallego@stockton.k12.ca.us

Chet Garcia
Facilities Planning Technician
(209) 933-7045 ext. 2342
cgarcia@stockton.k12.ca.us

Mike Rohrer
Engineering Technician
(209) 933-7045 ext. 2347
mrohrer@stockton.k12.ca.us

Butch Schmidt
Asbestos/Hazardous Waste Materials Technician
(209) 933-7045 ext. 2348
bschmidt@stockton.k12.ca.us

Michelle S. Spragg

Facilities Planning Technician
(209) 933-7045 ext. 2345
mspragg@stockton.k12.ca.us

Joe Zapp
Construction / Project Manager
(209) 933-7045 ext. 2346

jzapp@stockton.k12.ca.us

Facilities Planning Department
1944 N. El Pinal Drive
Stockton, CA 95205
(209) 933-7045 ext.2340
(209) 933-7046 fax

2008 SUSD   |   SITE MAP  |  STREET DICTIONARY  |  HOME  |  BACK TO TOP